Adrian Stuart Peck


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the differences between consecutive primes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Roger Heath-Brown

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153875 for the advisor ID.