Jonathan Michael Harrison


Ph.D. University of Bristol 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Group representations and the quantum statistics of spins
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Jonathan Mark Robbins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hudgins, VictoriaBaylor University2020
Swindle, EricaBaylor University2019

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Harrison has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155101 for the advisor ID.