Margaret A. Readdy


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extremal Problems for the Mobius Function

Advisor: Bruce Eli Sagan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, TriciaUniversity of Kentucky2009
Cai, YueUniversity of Kentucky2016
Gustafson, WilliamUniversity of Kentucky2023
Reese, Ralph BenjaminUniversity of Kentucky2023

According to our current on-line database, Margaret Readdy has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15523 for the advisor ID.