Ping Zhang


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subposets of Boolean Algebras

Advisor: Bruce Eli Sagan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhulwah, KhawlahWestern Michigan University2017
Almohanna, NasreenWestern Michigan University2019
Alqahtani, MohraWestern Michigan University2018
Andrews, EricWestern Michigan University2014
Bi, ZhenmingWestern Michigan University2017
Bowling, AndrewWestern Michigan University2023
Broe, PeterWestern Michigan University2022
Byers, AlexisWestern Michigan University2018
Devereaux, StephenWestern Michigan University2017
Escuadro, HenryWestern Michigan University2006
Fujie-Okamoto, FutabaWestern Michigan University2007
Gera, RaluccaWestern Michigan University20052
Hallas, JamesWestern Michigan University2020
Hart, IanWestern Michigan University2018
Johnston, DanielWestern Michigan University2015
Jones, RyanWestern Michigan University2011
Kolasinski, KyleWestern Michigan University2011
Kono, YuyaWestern Michigan University2022
Laforge, ElliotWestern Michigan University2016
Lumduanhom, ChiraWestern Michigan University2014
Mays, CarynWestern Michigan University2023
McGrew, BethelWestern Michigan University2021
Olejniczak, DrakeWestern Michigan University2019
Phinezy, BryanWestern Michigan University2012
Saenpholphat, VarapornWestern Michigan University2002
Talanda-Fisher, MariaWestern Michigan University2021

According to our current on-line database, Ping Zhang has 26 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15537 for the advisor ID.