William Anthony Wolovich


Ph.D. Brown University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A frequency domain approach to the design and analysis of linear multivaraible systems

Advisor 1: Peter Lawrence Falb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antsaklis, Panayotis (Panos)Brown University1977107
Foster, LeslieBrown University1978

According to our current on-line database, William Wolovich has 2 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15582 for the advisor ID.