Fritz Herzog


Ph.D. Columbia University 1935 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Systems of Algebraic Mixed Difference Equations

Advisor 1: Joseph Fels Ritt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hanson, HenryMichigan State University1953
Lick, DonMichigan State University19611

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Herzog has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15598 for the advisor ID.