Viktor Beneš


Advisor 1: Josef Štěpán

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bodlák, KarelCharles University2004
Frcalová, BlaženaCharles University2010
Lechnerová, RadkaCharles University2010
Löflerová, MarcelaCharles University2004
Pawlas, ZbyněkCharles University2004
Prokešová, MichaelaCharles University2005
Staňková-Hellisová, KateřinaCharles University2009

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Beneš has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156065 for the advisor ID.