Mark Mandelker

Ph.D. University of Rochester 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Prime Z-Ideal Structure of C(R)

Advisor 1: Leonard Gillman


Harris, JohnUniversity of Kansas1969

According to our current on-line database, Mark Mandelker has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15624 for the advisor ID.