Kalyanmoy Deb


Ph.D. University of Alabama-Birmingham 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boolean and floating-point function optimization using messy genetic algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: David Edward Goldberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schütze, OliverUniversität Paderborn20041
Sindhya, KarthikJyväskylän yliopisto20113
Zhu, LingMichigan State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Kalyanmoy Deb has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156499 for the advisor ID.