Boris Bukh


Ph.D. Princeton University 2009 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Benjamin Sudakov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cox, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University2020
Dong, ZichaoCarnegie Mellon University2023
Jiang, ZilinCarnegie Mellon University2016

According to our current on-line database, Boris Bukh has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156943 for the advisor ID.