Miroslav Krbec


Ph.D. Czechoslovak Academy of Science 1980 Czechoslovakia
Dissertation: Interpolation in modular spaces (in Czech)

Advisor 1: Alois Kufner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lang, JanCharles University1996
Pick, LubošCzechoslovak Academy of Science199010

According to our current on-line database, Miroslav Krbec has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156972 for the advisor ID.