Kun Chen


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularized Multivariate Stochastic Regression
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Kung-Sik Chan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, XiuqinKansas State University2014
Li, YanUniversity of Connecticut2021
Liu, XiaokangUniversity of Connecticut2020
Luo, ChongliangUniversity of Connecticut2017
Mishra, AdityaUniversity of Connecticut2017
Sun, ZheUniversity of Connecticut2021
Vaughan, GregoryUniversity of Connecticut2017
Wang, BijuUniversity of Connecticut2021
Wang, WenjieUniversity of Connecticut2019
Xu, WanwanUniversity of Connecticut2021
Yu, ChunKansas State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Kun Chen has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157124 for the advisor ID.