Richard M. Huggins


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarke, SandraUniversity of Melbourne2010
Li, NingLa Trobe University2003
Stoklosa, JakubUniversity of Melbourne2012
Zheng, ChaoUniversity of Melbourne2017

According to our current on-line database, Richard Huggins has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157271 for the advisor ID.