Yusuf Unlu


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lattices of Compactifications of Tychonoff Spaces

Advisor: Jack Ray Porter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayik, GoncaÇukurova Universitesi2003
Ekici, NaimeÇukurova Universitesi19838
Esmerligil, ZerrinÇukurova Universitesi
Sonmez, OrhanÇukurova Universitesi2010

According to our current on-line database, Yusuf Unlu has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15764 for the advisor ID.