Roel Leus


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berghman, LotteKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2012
Talla Nobibon, FabriceKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010

According to our current on-line database, Roel Leus has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158056 for the advisor ID.