Georgios Tziritas


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pesquet, Jean-ChristopheUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199023
Komodakis, NikosUniversity of Crete20061

According to our current on-line database, Georgios Tziritas has 2 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158467 for the advisor ID.