Alejandro Uribe-Ahumada

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Averaging Methods and Spectral Invariants

Advisor: Victor William Guillemin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Birgen, MariahUniversity of Michigan1997
Sandoval, MaryUniversity of Michigan1997
Hernandez-Duenas, GerardoUniversity of Michigan2011
Jennings, BrianUniversity of Michigan2011

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro Uribe-Ahumada has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15873 for the advisor ID.