Georg Ludwig Carius

Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1853 Germany

Advisor 1: Robert Wilhelm Eberhard Bunsen
Advisor 2: Friedrich Wöhler


Linnemann, EduardRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg18616

According to our current on-line database, Georg Carius has 1 student and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158817 for the advisor ID.