Edward Frankland

Ph.D. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1849 Germany

Advisor 1: Robert Wilhelm Eberhard Bunsen


Bickerton, Alexander WilliamImperial College London

According to our current on-line database, Edward Frankland has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159312 for the advisor ID.