Venkatesh Srinivasan


Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 2000 India

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bibak, KhodakhastUniversity of Victoria2017
Chester, SeanUniversity of Victoria2013
Simpson, MichaelUniversity of Victoria2018
Srivastava, GautamUniversity of Victoria2011

According to our current on-line database, Venkatesh Srinivasan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159349 for the advisor ID.