Michael Baiocchi


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2011 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Dylan Small

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marafino, BenStanford University2022
Rosenman, EvanStanford University2020

According to our current on-line database, Michael Baiocchi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160633 for the advisor ID.