Albrecht Schmidt

Lancaster University 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Ubiquitous computing - computing in context
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bihler, PascalRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Drewes, HeikoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010

According to our current on-line database, Albrecht Schmidt has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160907 for the advisor ID.