Guang Lin


Ph.D. Brown University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel high-order methods for deterministic and stochastic CFD and MHD problems

Advisor 1: George Em Karniadakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, WeiPurdue University2021
Winovich, NickolasPurdue University2021
Zhang, JiahaoPurdue University2022
Zhang, ShengPurdue University2022
Zhang, ShihengPurdue University2023
Zhang, ShiqiPurdue University2022

According to our current on-line database, Guang Lin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161481 for the advisor ID.