Pablo Miguel Jacovkis


Dr. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1988 Argentina
Dissertation: Modelos numéricos para redes fluviales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Juan Pedro Milaszewicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acquesta, AlejandroInstituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires2014
Fraidenraich, ArielUniversidad de Buenos Aires2004
Legnani, WalterUniversidad de Buenos Aires20011
Mellado, DanielaUniversidad Nacional de La Plata2020
Otero, AlejandroUniversidad de Buenos Aires2008
Ponta, FernandoUniversidad de Buenos Aires19991
Quinteros, JavierUniversidad de Buenos Aires2008
Riccardi, GerardoUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2001
Sánchez, EricaUniversidad Nacional de La Plata20121
Savioli, GabrielaUniversidad de Buenos Aires1996

According to our current on-line database, Pablo Jacovkis has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161545 for the advisor ID.