Mehdi Radjabalipour


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1973 Canada
Dissertation: Operators With Growth Conditions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Supervisor: H. Chandler (Horace) Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadinia, MehdiUniversity of Kerman20021
Askari-Hemmat, AtaollahShiraz University2000
Bahrampour, AlirezaUniversity of Kerman1995
Dehghan, MohammadUniversity of Kerman19943
Fadaee, MohammadUniversity of Kerman20011
Hasani, AhmadUniversity of Kerman2006
Hedayatian, KarimShiraz University19943
Hoseini Giv, HoseinUniversity of Kerman2012
Khellat, FarhadShahid Beheshti University20071
Mohebi, HosseinUniversity of Kerman199110
Momenaee-Kermani, HosseinUniversity of Kerman2003
Nazari, AkbarUniversity of Kerman20011
Oloomi, AliIslamic Azad University, Kerman2012
Salemi, AbbasShahid Bahonar University199413
Taghavi, AliTarbiat Modares University200019
Torabian, ParisaUniversity of Kerman2007
Vali, Mohammad-AliUniversity of Kerman1998
Zamani, NouralehUniversity of Kerman2010

According to our current on-line database, Mehdi Radjabalipour has 18 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16164 for the advisor ID.