Maurizio Lenzerini


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calvanese, DiegoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1996
Majkic, ZoranUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1998

According to our current on-line database, Maurizio Lenzerini has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162101 for the advisor ID.