Luigi Palopoli


Laurea Università di Pisa 1986 Italy
Dissertation: Accessing relational databases through general logic programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Giorgio Levi
Advisor 2: Domenico Saccà

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amelio, AlessiaUniversità della Calabria2013
De Meo, PasqualeUniversità della Calabria2006
Fassetti, FabioUniversità della Calabria2008
Fionda, ValeriaUniversità della Calabria2010
Garro, AlfredoUniversità della Calabria2005
Ianni, GiovambattistaUniversità della Calabria2002
Rombo, Simona EsterUniversità della Calabria2006
Terracina, GiorgioUniversità della Calabria2003
Ursino, DomenicoUniversità della Calabria20003

According to our current on-line database, Luigi Palopoli has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162191 for the advisor ID.