Ryskul Oinarov


Doctor Institute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan 1994 Kazakhstan
Dissertation: The weighted estimates of integral and differential operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Mukhtarbai Otelbaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdikalikova, ZamiraLuleå University of Technology2009
Abylaeva, AkbotaEurasian National University2007
Abylayeva, AkbotaLuleå University of Technology2016
Adiyeva, AinagulL.N.Gumilyov Eurasian National University2021
Aldai, MaktagulEurasian National University2010
Arendarenko, LarissaLuleå University of Technology2013
Baideldinov, BakhytInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1998
Bilal, SheraliInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1991
Ibatov, AndreiInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1986
Kalybay, AigerimLuleå University of Technology20061
Kalybay, AigerimInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan2002
Keulimzhayeva, ZhanarUniversità degli Studi di Padova2021
Kudabaeva, SaltanatUniversità degli Studi di Padova2011
Myrzataeva, KalbibiEurasian National University2008
Omarbayeva, GazizaL.N.Gumilyov Eurasian National University2021
Omirbek, MuratInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan2000
Parasidi, IonisInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1989
Pshaeva, GaliaInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1985
Sagindykov, BauyrzhanInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan2000
Sagintaeva, SauleInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1995
Shaimardan, SerikbolLuleå University of Technology20181
Shalginbaeva, SaltanatInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1999
Shaymardan, CerikbolAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2016
Stikharnyi, AlexanderInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1991
Temirkhanova, AinurLuleå University of Technology and Eurasian National University20091
Zhumagalieva, AisuluInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1985

According to our current on-line database, Ryskul Oinarov has 26 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162210 for the advisor ID.