Emiliano De Cristofaro


Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sharing Sensitive Information with Privacy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gene   Tsudik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Melis, LucaUniversity College London2018
Mittos, AlexandrosUniversity College London2020
Onwuzurike, LuckyUniversity College London2018
Oprisanu, BristenaUniversity College London2021
Pyrgelis, ApostolosUniversity College London2018

According to our current on-line database, Emiliano De Cristofaro has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162227 for the advisor ID.