Man Wah Wong


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Spectra Of Pseudo Differential Operators

Advisor: Frederick Valentine Atkinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dasgupta, AparajitaYork University2008
Du, JingdeYork University2001
Duan, XiaoxiYork University2016
He, ZhipingYork University1999
Iancu, GheorgheYork University1999
Jamalpour Birgani, MajidIran University of Science and Technology2017
Johns, LornaYork University1999
Kagawa, ToshinaoTokyo University of Science2012
Kim, JinmanYork University2005
Li, JiaweiYork University2014
Molahajloo, ShahlaYork University2010
Pi, LianYork University1992
Riba, LuigiUniversity of Turin2014
Zhang, YingYork University1997
Zhang, ZhaohuiYork University2003

According to our current on-line database, Man Wong has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16248 for the advisor ID.