Jianlin (Jack) Cheng


Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 2006 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Pierre Baldi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, DebswapnaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Deng, XinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Eickholt, JesseUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Wang, ZhengUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012

According to our current on-line database, Jianlin (Jack) Cheng has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162726 for the advisor ID.