Alexander Lomtatidze


Ph.D. Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University 1986 Georgia

Advisor 1: Ivan Tarielovich Kiguradze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Oplustil, ZdenekMasaryk University2005
Sremr, JiriMasaryk University2002
Stepankova, HanaMasaryk University2005
Vodstrcil, PetrMasaryk University2005

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Lomtatidze has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162887 for the advisor ID.