Yihong Wu


Ph.D. Princeton University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Shannon Theory for Compressed Sensing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Sergio Verdu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doss, NatalieYale University2020
Jana, SohamYale University2022
Yang, XiaoqianYale University2019

According to our current on-line database, Yihong Wu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162899 for the advisor ID.