Bedrich Puza


Ph.D. Masaryk University 1978 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: O některých okrajových úlohách pro systémy obyčejných diferenciálních rovnic (in Czech)

Advisor 1: Miroslav Laitoch
Advisor 2: Ivan Tarielovich Kiguradze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bobalova, MartinaMasaryk University2007
Cabrnochova, RenataMasaryk University2003
Hakl, RobertMasaryk University2000
Kubalcik, JanMasaryk University2002
Plch, RomanMasaryk University1999

According to our current on-line database, Bedrich Puza has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162908 for the advisor ID.