Loon Ching Tang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, LiangpengNational University of Singapore2014
Jiang, HongNational University of Singapore2010
Lam, SeanNational University of Singapore2011
Shen, YanNational University of Singapore2010
Wang, XinNational University of Singapore2018
Yang, GuiyuNational University of Singapore2005
Ye, ZhishengNational University of Singapore20123
Zhang, LifangNational University of Singapore2009

According to our current on-line database, Loon Ching Tang has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163699 for the advisor ID.