Colin J. H. McDiarmid


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Independence Structures and Linking in Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dowden, ChrisUniversity of Oxford2008
Fountoulakis, NikolaosUniversity of Oxford20032
Kang, RossUniversity of Oxford20082
Luczak, MalwinaUniversity of Oxford20011
Müller, TobiasUniversity of Oxford20073
Ramirez Alfonsin, Jorge Luis P.University of Oxford19932
Saller, SophiaUniversity of Oxford2020
Shoilekova, BilyanaUniversity of Oxford2010
Skerman, FionaUniversity of Oxford2016
Thorup, MikkelUniversity of Oxford19934

According to our current on-line database, Colin McDiarmid has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163819 for the advisor ID.