Jerzy Tyszkiewicz


Dr. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1993 Poland
Dissertation: Asymptotic Probabilities in Extensions of First Order Logic [in Polish]
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jerzy Tiuryn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aliwy, AhmedUniwersytet Warszawski2013
Jaworski, WojciechUniwersytet Warszawski2009
Peczarski, MarcinUniwersytet Warszawski2006
Sroka, JacekUniwersytet Warszawski2009

According to our current on-line database, Jerzy Tyszkiewicz has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164024 for the advisor ID.