Michael Sheridan Gashler


Ph.D. Brigham Young University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Advancing the Effectiveness of Non-linear Dimensionality Reduction Techniques

Advisor 1: Tony Martinez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Godfrey, LukeUniversity of Arkansas2018
Hammer, JohnUniversity of Arkansas2018

According to our current on-line database, Michael Gashler has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164110 for the advisor ID.