Gad Rabinowitz


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quality Control of Multistage Production Systems

Advisor: Hamilton Emmons


Samaddar, SubhashishKent State University19911

According to our current on-line database, Gad Rabinowitz has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164353 for the advisor ID.