(Pascal) L.F.P. Etman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andriansyah, RickyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Veeger, CasperTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010

According to our current on-line database, (Pascal) Etman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164417 for the advisor ID.