Pieter Koopman


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Functional programs as executable specifications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hendrik Pieter Barendregt
Advisor 2: Marinus M.J. (Rinus) Plasmeijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jansen, Jan MartinRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20101
't Hoen, Pieter JanUniversiteit Leiden2001

According to our current on-line database, Pieter Koopman has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164781 for the advisor ID.