Vladimir Dmitrievich Stepanov


Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1976 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Vitaly Borisovich Korotkov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohammadi Farsani, SorooshPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow2013
Nassyrova, MariaLuleå University of Technology2002
Popova, OlgaLuleå University of Technology2012
Shambilova, GuldaryaLuleå University of Technology2018
Ushakova, ElenaLuleå University of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Stepanov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165116 for the advisor ID.