Abhaya Indrayan


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regression on grouped data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jagdish Sharan Rustagi


Kumar, RajeevUniversity of Delhi2013

According to our current on-line database, Abhaya Indrayan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165448 for the advisor ID.