Efraim Shmerling


Ph.D. Bar-Ilan University 1999 Israel
Dissertation: Linear systems with random coefficients

Advisor 1: Kenneth Hochberg


Ross, DvirAriel University2022

According to our current on-line database, Efraim Shmerling has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166814 for the advisor ID.