David Schrittesser


Ph.D. Universität Wien 2010 Austria
Dissertation: Projective measure without projective Baire

Advisor 1: Sy David Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haga, KarenKøbenhavns Universitet2019
Mejak, SeverinKøbenhavns Universitet2023

According to our current on-line database, David Schrittesser has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166899 for the advisor ID.