Raúl Rojas

Dr. phil. Freie Universität Berlin 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Das unvollendete Projekt : zur Entstehungsgeschichte von Marx' "Kapital"
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Elmar Altvater

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, Colin2011
Behnke, SvenFreie Universität Berlin200315
Block-Berlitz, MarcoFreie Universität Berlin2009
Cuevas Jiménez, ErikFreie Universität Berlin2006
Fischer, BennetFreie Universität Berlin2016
Friedland, GeraldFreie Universität Berlin2006
Ghayoomi, MasoodFreie Universität Berlin2014
Gloye, AlexanderFreie Universität Berlin2005
Grießbach, DenisFreie Universität Berlin2014
Grüning, AndréUniversität Leipzig2004
Guilbourd, RomanFreie Universität Berlin2013
Guo, XiuyanFreie Universität Berlin2017
Heidtke, KarstenFreie Universität Berlin2000
Heinrich, SteffenFreie Universität Berlin2017
Knipping, LarsFreie Universität Berlin2005
Krupina, OlgaFreie Universität Berlin2005
Landgraf, TimFreie Universität Berlin2013
Mendoza Montoya, OmarFreie Universität Berlin2017
Mobalegh, HamidFreie Universität Berlin2011
Olufs, SvenFreie Universität Berlin2014
Perdomo López, DavidFreie Universität Berlin2018
Pfister, MarcusFreie Universität Berlin1995
Ramírez Ortegón, MarteFreie Universität Berlin2011
Schwerk, ThomasFreie Universität Berlin2001
Spangenberg, RobertFreie Universität Berlin2015
Tapia, ErnestoFreie Universität Berlin2004
von Hundelshausen, FelixFreie Universität Berlin2004
Wang, MiaoFreie Universität Berlin2012
Wang, ShuiyingFreie Universität Berlin2015
Wario Vázquez, FernandoFreie Universität Berlin2017
Wisspeintner, ThomasFreie Universität Berlin2009
Zaldívar Navarro, DanielFreie Universität Berlin2006

According to our current on-line database, Raúl Rojas has 32 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166939 for the advisor ID.