Lincoln Wallen


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Automated Deduction in Non-Classical Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Alan Richard Bundy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eastaughffe, KatherineOxford Brookes University1995
Loader, RalphUniversity of Oxford1994
Richardson, AlexisOxford Brookes University1996
Westergren, JussiUniversity of Oxford2019

According to our current on-line database, Lincoln Wallen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167897 for the advisor ID.