A. Galip Ulsoy


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amara, FouedUniversity of Michigan1997
Brusher, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1993
Brusher, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1993
Haraldsdottir, AslaugUniversity of Michigan1987
Mahmoud, HaithamUniversity of Michigan2004
Shin, Kyung-ChulUniversity of Michigan1988

According to our current on-line database, A. Ulsoy has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167939 for the advisor ID.