Jeffrey Kramer

Ph.D. Imperial College London 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The design of distributed processing systems using stable modules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Robert James (Jim) Cunningham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alrajeh, DalalImperial College London2010
Giannakopoulou, DimitraImperial College London1999
Magee, JeffImperial College London198412
McVeigh, AndrewImperial College London2010
Mendonca, NaborImperial College London1999
Moazami-Goudarzi, KavehImperial College London1999
Sykes, DanielImperial College London2010
Uchitel, SebastiánImperial College London20032

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Kramer has 8 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168113 for the advisor ID.