David Saintillan


Ph.D. Stanford University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Collective dynamics in dispersions of anisotropic and deformable particles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Eric Stefan Garrido Shaqfeh
Advisor 2: Eric Felix Darve

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, DebasishUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Ezhilan, BarathUniversity of California, San Diego and University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Manikantan, HarishankarUniversity of California, San Diego2015
Park, Jae SungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012

According to our current on-line database, David Saintillan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168379 for the advisor ID.